Elise Howard Heygster reviewed Style By Hailey — 5 star

28 mins · 

I have been going to Hailey for two years now. Every time I see her I love her even more. She's been great, respectful, funny and goes above and beyond to make my hair fabulous. My teenager is also going to her and feels the same. She spends time getting to know you and truly cares. I will follow you wherever, Hailey. Thanks for being so amazing.




Michelle Michelle reviewed Style By Hailey — 5 star

4 hrs · 

I've had many extensions in the past and I really love the NBR ones because it feels like it's my actual hair and no one can see nor tell I have extensions! Hailey is absolutely wonderful and personable. She really listened to all my concerns and properly educated me. She always took the time to make sure I was pleased with my hair by asking questions and always styling my hair before I left. Thank you Hailey!




Tonya Skubic Olsen reviewed Style By Hailey — 5 star

2 hrs · 

I've been going to Hailey for a little over two years. My original stylist moved to the UK and I was scared to death about finding someone that could do my hair. Well, I am SO glad that I found Hailey! She goes above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my cut, color and extensions. Hailey is extremely professional, courteous and kind. She has always gone the extra mile to make a place in her schedule for me (even when I had to move or reschedule my appointments). I have recently moved to Arizona and I'm super sad that she won't be doing my hair, but if I'm ever back in Utah, I will definitely give her a call!


MIchelle Oliveira
a year ago-
I have had many different hair extensions like the tape ins and such, and the natural beaded row that Hailey does is by far the best! Not only does it look natural but it feels natural! I can shampoo my scalp really well without damaging the extensions, I can pull my hair up and you won't be able to see the extensions. I love that it almost feels as if it is my actual hair. It's not uncomfortable at all! Hailey does an amazing job putting in the extensions and transforming it to look like I have always had hair like that :) I get a ton of compliments and people truly can not believe that they are extensions. I am very pleased with the quality of the hair and with my experience! She is definitely talented and I am so in love with my hair!! :)!!


Rachel Entwistle
3 weeks ago-
I was so pleasantly surprised when I walked into Sola Salon to see my incredible Hair Stylist Hailey Snow Towery! It was clean, fresh, and I absolutely love the single office style setting!! It feels so professional and really unique. I highly suggest you go see Hailey there so she can do her magic and you can rock out to music together! Hailey is by far the best hair stylist I have ever been to! She's fun, she listens to what you want, and she is so detail oriented and creative that I never have to worry! I just tell her to do her magic and my hair turns out incredible every time. It's such a private setting and I love having the one on one time with Hailey. Best Salon I've ever been to! Highly recommended it!

Cassie P.
American Fork, UT

0 friends
1 review[5.0 star rating]
4/8/2014

I have Hailey Snow do my hair and I am SOO happy with it!  Not only are the prices 100% fair, the work she does is remarkable.  She's professionally trained to do Natural Beaded Row extensions (which, may I say, are the ONLY way to go when getting extensions!  They do minimal damage to your hair and look so natural.)  I have so many people come up to me and compliment my hair and are SO shocked when I tell them I have extensions!  Hailey rocks :)


Paige Porritt — 5 starHailey really knows hair! If you want your hair done right the first time, make an appointment! I went to someone else for NBR extensions before her and boy was that a mistake! She never fails to make me feel like a million bucks! :)
Like · Comment · 23 minutes ago · 17 Reviews · 

Now at a NEW location!!! 

Sola Salons Sandy, Utah 

REVIEWS

​​Style By Hailey

Hailey Snow​ Towery 


Sarah T.
Pleasant Grove, UT

0 friends
1 review[5.0 star rating]
4/8/2014

I first went to Visions to get my hair done for my wedding and I have ALWAYS gone there since. Hailey Snow did my hair for my wedding and every time since. She is an amazing artist when it comes to hair and she is so fun and incredibly easy to work with. I always recommend Visions Salon to anybody who asks me where they should get their hair and I always get compliments on my style and color! Hailey is amazing, the whole group a Visions is amazing -- Couldn't go anywhere better if you ask me!

Julie H.
Spanish Fork, UT

0 friends
1 review[5.0 star rating]
4/8/2014

I had Hailey Snow recommended to me as a legit "hair artist" over a year ago and she has been the only one I go to for my cut/color ever since. She always has pictures of current hair colors and cuts up so we can check them out together. Once we decide on something we love, she does an amazing job making it happen. I always leave happy so I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new hair artist!

Write A Review!





Dana Kristine reviewed Style By Hailey — 5 star

June 16 at 10:36am · 

As an Idaho transplant, I did a lot of independent research for a stylist in Utah. Stumbling upon Hailey's social media was the best thing that could have happened! She took my "please make it look just like this" photo seriously and was even more of a perfectionist with the color than I was. She respected that the style and color was for my upcoming wedding and talked me through care and maintenance step by step. She is also a crack up- we were giggling the entire time, even when we were both hungry and trying not to be grumpy about it. She's a hoot and a true expert at her craft. You can trust Hailey to get it right. I have been on a mermaid hair cloud since I walked out her door. And the added bonus... my fiance loves it too!She nailed it. Thank you Hailey- you rock!


Edy Atkinson
in the last week-
Hailey Snow Towery is amazing at cuts, color, and styling but her specialty is hair extensions (NBR-Natural Beaded Rows). I highly recommend her. I used to get my hair done by Danielle White the creator of (NBR) and Hailey is just as amazing. She has such a fun personality and is a perfectionist in her work.

Yara C.
Orem, UT

5 friends
1 review[5.0 star rating]
4/16/2014

Hailey Snow is seriously the BEST!!! If you're looking to get your hair done or get extensions I really recommend you go with her! She's very detail oriented, talented, knowledgeable, and really cares about how you feel with her work. She's supper down to earth and will do an amazing job on your hair!

hailey snow.com


Whitney Kaplar
3 weeks ago-
I Love Haileys work!!! And to put someone with so much talent in such a friendly and beautiful personality. everything about this place and work environment well lets just say im gonna keep beig a long time customer!! I love haileys work! I love feeling and looking fabulous!!!!!!!!! Im telling you now if you want to have hair thats done perfect everytime you go? Here is the answer to your prayers! The extensions are the best! No one can see them and its full and the hair lasts a very long time! Hailey Towery ladies and gents! She is the best!!